After School Program Breakfast Technology Resources K-6 Textbook Links Markham Library
Markham Administration Support Staff Teachers
Calendars From the Nurse Markham E-News Parent Forum Videos Student Policies
SPICE
REACCCh
Markham PTO PTO Board Meetings PTO Vision Popcorn Fridays Novel Knowledge Discussion Meetings
Teachers

2012-2013 Teacher List

 

Grade

Teacher - Email

Rm#

Kindergarten  
K Ana Hernandez - ahernandez@vacavilleusd.org 1
K Dale Koenig Bell - dbell@vacavilleusd.org 2
K Alicia Marin - amarin@vacavilleusd.org 3
Courtney Baker - cortneyb@vacavilleusd.org 4

First Grade
1 Danesa Espinoza - dmontana@vacavilleusd.org 6
1 Sofia Felix - sofiaf@vacavilleusd.org 5
1 Anne Starr - astarr@vacavilleusd.org 7
1 Laura Vanhoy - lvanhoy@vacavilleusd.org 26

Second Grade
2 Lori Hudock - lorih@vacavilleusd.org 22
2 Amy Koury - amyk@vacavilleusd.org 23
2 Hilda Millan - hmillan@vacavilleusd.org 20
2 Sue Vincenty - SueV@vacavilleusd.org 21
2 Marisa Furtado - Marisaf@vacavilleusd.org 19

Third Grade
3 Norma Guerrero - nguerrero@vacavilleusd.org 14
3 Stephanie Jones - stephanieS@vacavilleusd.org 13
3 Cindy Serrano - CindyS@vacavilleusd.org 15
3 Helen Blood - helenm@vacavilleusd.org 12

Fourth Grade
4 Marlene Carlson - MarleneC@vacavilleusd.org 33
4 Stephanie Swartzlander - sswartzlander@vacavilleusd.org 41
4 Lotty Chaves-Kanemoto - Lottyck@vacavilleusd.org 31
4 Maria Rosa Serrano - MSerrano@vacavilleusd.org 29

Fifth Grade
5 Rebecca Schlafer - RSchlafer@vacavilleusd.org 34
5 Hannah Wells - Hannahw@vacavilleusd.org 42
5 Roxann Burns - roxanneb@vacavilleusd.org 40

Fifth-Sixth
5/6 Kendall Russo  - KendallR@vacavilleusd.org 
Karen Guy - kareng@vacavilleusd.org
35
5/6 Deborah Godinez - DebRG@vacavilleusd.org 30

Sixth Grade
6 Wendy Horsley - WendyH@vacavilleusd.org 32
6 Ramiro Barron - ramirob@vacavilleusd.org /
Kendall Russo  - KendallR@vacavilleusd.org
44
6 Michael Vanhoy - MVanhoy@vacavilleusd.org 43

Specialists

PROGRAM TEACHER ROOM DAYS
CONTENT AREA/DATA COACH KAREN SELLERS 16 M-F
INTERVENTION TERESA BARRON                                                         18 M-F
LANGUAGE! KAREN GUY 39 M-F (a.m.)
LANGUAGE! KAREN RIVERA 37 M-F
LEARNING CENTER/RSP    38 M-F
LEARNING CENTER/SP ED DOROTHY MILLER 28 M-F
CHILD START MARTA YOELL 25 M-F
SCOE/SP ED CLASS (COUNTY) CINDY BUCK 27 M-F
(CLASSROOM AIDES – SUMMER ROGERS/JOSIE TERRY/ SASHA HAWKINS) 
PROGRAM IMPROVEMENT DARIAN SCHWIEGER Coach’s
Office 
M-F
SPEECH JODY KNIGHT 36 M-F
NURSE JANET FRENCH OFFICE  
PSYCHOLOGIST JUDY LANDERS OFFICE B M-TH