After School Program Breakfast Technology Resources K-6 Textbook Links Markham Library
Markham Administration Support Staff Teachers
Calendars From the Nurse Markham E-News Parent Forum Videos Student Policies
SPICE
REACCCh
Markham PTO PTO Board Meetings PTO Vision Popcorn Fridays Novel Knowledge
Teachers

2014-15 Teacher List

 

Grade

Teacher - Email

Rm#

Kindergarten

Trans. K Simone Martin - simonem@vacavilleusd.org 2
K Spice Ana Hernandez - ahernandez@vacavilleusd.org 1
K Cortney Baker - cortneyb@vacavilleusd.org 2
K Spice Alicia Marin - amarin@vacavilleusd.org 3
K Karen Guy - kareng@vacavilleusd.org 4
K Spice Alexandra Hernandez - alexandrah@vacavilleusd.org 8

First Grade

1 Spice Danesa Espinoza - dmontana@vacavilleusd.org 6
1 Spice Sofia Felix - sofiaf@vacavilleusd.org 5
1 Lisa Holdermann - lisah@vacavilleusd.org 7
1 Laura Vanhoy - lvanhoy@vacavilleusd.org 26

Second Grade

2 Marisa Furtado - marisaf@vacavilleusd.org 22
2 Spice Amy Koury - amyk@vacavilleusd.org 23
2 Spice Hilda Millan - hmillan@vacavilleusd.org 20
2 Sue Vincenty - SueV@vacavilleusd.org 21

Second / Third

2 / 3 Megan Burns - meganb@vacavilleusd.org 19

Third Grade

3 Spice Norma Guerrero - nguerrero@vacavilleusd.org 14
3 Stephanie Jones - stephanieS@vacavilleusd.org 13
3 Spice Kendall Russo - kendallr@vacavilleusd.org 15
3 Helen Blood - helenm@vacavilleusd.org 12

Fourth Grade

4 Rosana Romo - rosanar@vacavilleusd.org 30
4 Spice Stephanie Sanders - ssanders@vacavilleusd.org 41
4 Spice Lotty Chaves-Kanemoto - lottyck@vacavilleusd.org 31
4 Maria Rosa Herrera - mserrano@vacavilleusd.org 29

Fifth Grade

5 Rebecca Schlafer - rschlafer@vacavilleusd.org 34
5 Hannah Wells - hannahw@vacavilleusd.org 42
5 Spice Roxann Burns - roxanneb@vacavilleusd.org 40
5 Spice Gabriela Lopez - gabrielal@vacavilleusd.org 39

Sixth Grade

6 Wendy Horsley - wendyh@vacavilleusd.org 32
6 Spice Claudia Barba - claudiab@vacavilleusd.org 44
6 Michael Vanhoy - mvanhoy@vacavilleusd.org 43
6 Spice Rafael Gomez - rafaelg@vacavilleusd.org 33

Special Ed

1-3 SDC Elisha Lara - elishal@vacavilleusd.org 17
SCOE Cindy Buck - cindyb@vacavilleusd.org 27

 

TEACHER Program ROOM DAYS Room Ext Voicemail
KAREN SELLERS CONTENT AREA/DATA COACH 16 M-F 216 616
TERESA BARRON INTERVENTION 36 M-F 8:45- 1:00 236  
           
MARLENE CARLSON LANGUAGE! 38 M-F 238 638
KAREN RIVERA LANGUAGE! 37 M-F 237 637
SUE ZIMMERMAN LANGUAGE! 35 M-F 235  
DOROTHY MILLER LEARNING CENTER/SP ED 28 M-F 228 638
DARIAN SCHWIEGER PROGRAM IMPROVEMENT Coach’s Office M-F 249 649
JODY KNIGHT SPEECH 36 M-F 236 636
JUDY LANDERS PSYCHOLOGIST Office B M-Th 103 103
JANET FRENCH NURSE Office   104 104
NINA PENA OT OfficeA T & F 110  
ROBERT PERKINS PE TEACHER   T    
TRACY GILSON PE TEACHER   T & W