After School Program Breakfast Technology Resources K-6 Textbook Links Markham Library
Markham Administration Support Staff Teachers
Calendars From the Nurse Markham E-News Parent Forum Videos Student Policies
SPICE
REACCCh
Markham PTO PTO Volunteers Meetings PTO Vision Popcorn Fridays Novel Knowledge
Markham Lab Schedule
Teachers

2014-15 Teacher List

Manolo Garcia - Principal

Grade

Teacher - Email

Rm#

Kindergarten

Trans. K Megan Burns - MeganB@vacavilleusd.org 4
Trans. K Simone Martin - simonem@vacavilleusd.org 2
K Spice Ana Hernandez - ahernandez@vacavilleusd.org 1
K Cortney Baker - cortneyb@vacavilleusd.org 2
K Spice Alicia Marin - amarin@vacavilleusd.org 3
K Karen Guy - kareng@vacavilleusd.org 4
K Spice Alexandra Hernandez - alexandrah@vacavilleusd.org 1

First Grade

1 Spice Danesa Espinoza - dmontana@vacavilleusd.org 6
1 Spice Diana Loza - dianal@vacavilleusd.org 8
1 Spice Dorothy Miller - DorothyM@vacavilleusd.org 5
1 Laura Vanhoy - lvanhoy@vacavilleusd.org 26
1 Wendy Horsley - wendyh@vacavilleusd.org 7

Second Grade

2 Marisa Furtado - marisaf@vacavilleusd.org 22
2 Sue Vincenty - SueV@vacavilleusd.org 21
2 Spice Hilda Millan - hmillan@vacavilleusd.org 20
2 Spice Lotty Chaves-Kanemoto - lottyck@vacavilleusd.org 23
2 Spice Yesenia Ildefonzo Garcia - yeseniag@vacavilleusd.org 19

Third Grade

3 Spice Norma Guerrero - nguerrero@vacavilleusd.org 14
3 Stephanie Jones - stephanieS@vacavilleusd.org 13
3 Spice Jean Serrano - jeans@vacavilleusd.org 15
3 Erin Leggett - erinl@vacavilleusd.org 16
3 Helen Blood - helenm@vacavilleusd.org 12

Fourth Grade

4 Rosana Romo - rosanar@vacavilleusd.org 30
4 Spice Stephanie Sanders - ssanders@vacavilleusd.org 41
4 Spice Marcela Jauregui - marcelaj@vacavilleusd.org 31
4 Madeleine O'Rear - madeleineo@vacavilleusd.org 29

Fifth Grade

5 Rebecca Schlafer - rschlafer@vacavilleusd.org 34
5 Hannah Wells - hannahw@vacavilleusd.org 42
5 Spice Lucina Isidoro Ortiz - LucinaL@vacavilleusd.org 39
5 Spice Gabriela Lopez - gabrielal@vacavilleusd.org 40

Sixth Grade

6 Melissa Mainini - MelissaM@vacavilleusd.org 32
6 Spice Jose Bermudez - jbermudez@vacavilleusd.org 44
6 Michael Vanhoy - mvanhoy@vacavilleusd.org 43
6 Spice Mike Milligan - mikem@vacavilleusd.org 33

Special Ed

1-3 SDC Elisha Lara - elishal@vacavilleusd.org 17
SCOE Cindy Buck - cindyb@vacavilleusd.org 27

 

Specialists and Paraprofessionals

Specialist

Rm

Program

Ext

VM

 

Coach office

PI Support

249

249

Karen Sellers

24

RTI Coach

224

624

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Barron

 

Intervention

236

 

Marlene Carlson

38

Language!

238

638

Karen Rivera

37

Language!

237

637

vacancy

35

Language!

235

635

Sylvia Shepard

28

Learning Center/RSP

228

628

 

 

 

 

 

Jody Knight

36

Speech

236

636

Jennifer Small-Maza

Of A

Psychologist

110

 

Stephanie Richardson

Office

Nurse

104

104

 

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Rm

Program

Ext

VM

Rosie Balta

36

Para/Learning Center/BL

236

 

Donna Carlon

24

Para/Special Ed

224

 

Jennifer Ferreira

28

Para/Learning Center/BL

228

 

Leticia Marentes

28

Para/Learning Center/BL

228

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Carlon

24

Para/Special Ed

224

 

Claudia Mourlot

K/24

Para/BL Kinder support

224

 

Tootie Thompson

28

Para/Learning Center

224

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regina Herrera

2

Para/Transitional Kinder

202

 

 

4

Para/Transitional Kinder

204

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silvana Giracca

17

Para/SDC

217

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Dillbeck

27

Para/SCOE

227

 

Lisa Sieffert

27

Para/SCOE

227

 

Yanet Zepeda

27

Para/SCOE

227