Skip to main content

Staff Roster

Teachers

2017-2018 Teacher List

  Rafael Soler - Principal  
  rafaels@vacavilleusd.org  
  Samantha Switzler- Assistant Principal   
     
Grade Teacher - Email Rm#
Kindergarten
Trans. K Megan Burns - MeganB@vacavilleusd.org 4
Trans. K Simone Martin - simonem@vacavilleusd.org 2
K Cortney Parr - cortneyb@vacavilleusd.org  2
K Karen Guy - kareng@vacavilleusd.org 4
K Spice Ana Hernandez - ahernandez@vacavilleusd.org 1
K Spice  Cindy De la Torre- cindyd@vacavilleusd.org  3
K Spice Alexandra Hernandez - alexandrah@vacavilleusd.org 1
First Grade
1 Spice Danesa Espinoza - dmontana@vacavilleusd.org 6
1 Spice Diana Loza - dianal@vacavilleusd.org 8
1 Spice Dorothy Miller - DorothyM@vacavilleusd.org 5
1 Laura Vanhoy - lvanhoy@vacavilleusd.org 26
1 Natalie Sylvester - NatalieS@vacavilleusd.org 7
     
Second Grade

2

Chelsey Lehmann- chelsyw@vacavilleusd.org 

22

2

2

Heather Tuttle- heathert@vacavilleusd.org 

Sue Vincenty - SueV@vacavilleusd.org

27

21

2 Spice Hilda Millan - hmillan@vacavilleusd.org 20
2 Spice Abilene Martinez - RubyE@vacavilleusd.org 23
2 Spice Yesenia Ildefonzo Garcia - yeseniag@vacavilleusd.org 19
Third Grade
3 Helen Blood - helenm@vacavilleusd.org 12
3 Stephanie Jones - StephanieS@vacavilleusd.org 13
3 Spice Guadalupe Avila  - gavila@vacavilleusd.org 16
3 Spice Genelle Cadloni - genellec@vacavilleusd.org 15
3 Spice Norma Guerrero- nguerrero@vacavilleusd.org 14
Fourth Grade
4 Rosana Romo - rosanar@vacavilleusd.org 30
4  Erin Leggett - erinl@vacavilleusd.org 17
4 Spice Jessica Cano Sanchez - JessicaC@vacavilleusd.org 41
4 Spice Marcela Arredondo - marcelaj@vacavilleusd.org 31
4 Spice  Lizeth Peralta lizethp@vacavilleusd.org 18
Fifth Grade
5 Rebecca Schlafer - rschlafer@vacavilleusd.org 34
5 Lily Cardona Torres - @vacavilleusd.org 28
5 Ayesha Faust - ayeshaf@vacavilleusd.org 42
5 Spice

Gretchen Smurr- Gretchens@vacavilleusd.org

39
5 Spice Gabriela Lopez - gabrielal@vacavilleusd.org 40
Sixth Grade
6 Melissa Mainini - MelissaM@vacavilleusd.org 32

6

6

Madeleine O'Rear - madeleineo@vacavilleusd.org

Michael Vanhoy - mvanhoy@vacavilleusd.org

 

29

43

 

6 Spice Alex Lander - alander@vacavilleusd.org 33
6 Spice Omar Ceja- omarc@vacavilleusd.org 44
Special Ed
SCOE Cindy Buck - cindyb@vacavilleusd.org 38

 

Specialists and Paraprofessionals

Specialist

Rm

Program

Ext

VM

S

10

School Improvement

Support Coordinator 

210

210

Karen Sellers

10

RTI Coach

210

210

Teresa Barron

36

Intervention

236

636

Karen Rivera

37

Language!

237

637

Emily Feil 

37

Intervention

237

637

Sylvia Shepard

35

Learning Center/RSP

235

635

Cristina Brooks

Office A

Mental Health Therapist

102

602

 Nina Poquiz    (Wed) 35  Occupational Therapist  235  

Christin Hopp

36

Speech

236

636

Carolina Rygula 

Office B

Psychologist

103

103

Mercedes Lawson 

35

Learning Center/RSP

236

636

Paraprofessionals

Rm

Program

Ext

VM

Rosie Balta

36

Para/Special Ed/BL

236

636

Jennifer Ferreira

17

Para/Learning Center/BL

217

617

Leticia Marentes

24

Para/Learning Center/BL

224

624

Claudia Mourlot

K/24

Para/BL Kinder support

224

624

Regina Herrera

2

Para/Transitional Kinder

202

602

Carmen Baisman

4

Para/Transitional Kinder

204

604

Maria Dillbeck

38

Para/SCOE

238

638

Lisa Sieffert

38

Para/SCOE

238

638

Yanet Zepeda

38

Para/SCOE

238

638

Kia Vang

38

Para/SCOE

238

638

Sample web pages
Contact Mr. Sample  Mr. Sample Teacher